Image

Small Groups

WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Group 1 meets on Tuesday nights at 6:00 PM
Group 2 meets on Wednesday nights at 6:00 PM
Learn More >>

MEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Saturday mornings at 7:00 AM

NO-NAME KNITTERS

Meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesday nights at 6:30 PM

WEDNESDAY MORNING BIBLE STUDY

Meets at Isabel’s Restaurant at 6:30 AM

Capital Planning Team
Mark Bundick 337-9068
mbundick@earthlink.net

Food Pantry
Joyce Maynard 338-7265

Deacons
John Moorhouse 236-7408
johnmoorhouse54@gmail.com

Building and Grounds
Church Office 338-2627

Education and Youth
Lora Totton-Schwarz 653-1701
psalm23@gmail.com

Finance Commission
Bob Clark 527-5109
robtmclark@aol.com

Mission Commission
Ray Thuma 338-9780
rpthuma@sbcglobal.net

Nominating Committee
Jim Wormley 338-0407
james.wormley@comcast.net

Outreach Commission
Jay Justice 261-8991
jljustice23@gmail.com

Personnel Commission
Candee McMahon 337-9849
rcmac21@sbcglobal.net

Worship Commission
Tiffany Sobczak 790-9360
Qtpi_tiff@yahoo.com
Chris Nejdl 337-1070
canejdl@hotmail.com

Women’s Book Study
Jan Kennedy 815-578-0082
jankenned@aol.com

Men’s Group/Bible Study
Dave Davis 236-2815
ddavis@ameritech.net

Wednesday Early Bible Study
Velma Downes 338-2309
vmdownes@gmail.com

Youth Groups
Jay Justice 261-8991
jljustice23@gmail.com

T.L.C. (Tender Loving Care) Group
Shari Olesen 338-0237

Meals-On-Wheels
Marla Norgard 482-4855
marlanorgard01@gmail.com

No-Name Knitters
Kay Darby 338-5002
kedarby@icloud.com

WACM Team
Pat Morozink 338-7769
pmorozink@yahoo.com

Operation Christmas Child
Lisa Given 653-9305
given5@comcast.net

Adult Spiritual Growth Groups
Chris Nejdl 337-1070
canejdl@hotmail.com

Music Ministries
Melinda Davis 455-3570
lynfdavis@aol.com